SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION SEC FORM 17-C

CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2(c) THEREUNDER

1. Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported)

Sep 23, 2022

2. SEC Identification Number

159950

3. BIR Tax Identification No.

025-000-240-902

4. Exact name of issuer as specified in its charter

CROWN ASIA CHEMICALS CORPORATION

- Province, country or other jurisdiction of incorporation Metro Manila, Philippines
- 6. Industry Classification Code(SEC Use Only)
- 7. Address of principal office

Km. 33 MacArthur Highway, Bo. Tuktukan, Guiguinto, Bulacan Postal Code 3015

8. Issuer's telephone number, including area code (632) 3412-0639 to 41

9. Former name or former address, if changed since last report

N/A

10. Securities registered pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of the RSA

Title of Each Class	Number of Shares of Common Stock Outstanding and Amount of Debt Outstanding	
Common Shares	610,639,000	

11. Indicate the item numbers reported herein

Item 9

The Exchange does not warrant and holds no responsibility for the veracity of the facts and representations contained in all corporate disclosures, including financial reports. All data contained herein are prepared and submitted by the disclosing party to the Exchange, and are disseminated solely for purposes of information. Any questions on the data contained herein should be addressed directly to the Corporate Information Officer of the disclosing party.

Crown Asia Chemicals Corporation CROWN

PSE Disclosure Form 4-30 - Material Information/Transactions References: SRC Rule 17 (SEC Form 17-C) and Sections 4.1 and 4.4 of the Revised Disclosure Rules

Subi	iect	of	the	Disc	losure

Reorganization of Board Committees

Background/Description of the Disclosure

In relation to Mr. Lopez' election, the Board also approved the following changes in the composition of the Corporation's Board Committees, as follows:

Audit Committee

Fernando S. Lopez - Chairman Marie Therese G. Santos - Member Ernesto R. Alberto - Member Nicasio T. Perez - Member Eugene H. Villanueva - Member

Risk Oversight Committee

Marie Therese G. Santos - Chairman Ernesto R. Alberto - Member Derrick P. Villanueva - Member Hans Joseph T. Perez - Member Fernando S. Lopez - Member

Corporate Governance Committee

Ernesto R. Alberto - Chairman Marie Therese G. Santos - Member Derrick P. Villanueva - Member Hans Joseph T. Perez - Member Fernando S. Lopez - Member

Ms. Marie Therese G. Santos was also designated as the new Lead Independent Director.

Other Relevant Information

_

Filed on behalf by:

Name	JASON NALUPTA
Designation	Corporate Secretary